Eum magna...



Win Aye

Dr. Win Aye is a Rector of MIIT.

Raja Subramanian

Dr. KRV Raja Subramanian is a Visiting Professor at IIIT, Bangalore, India deputed to serve as the first Director of MIIT, Mandalay. Raja has to his credit, a unique blend of academic and corporate experience where he has led from the front for over 30 years.

Mie Mie Khin

Daw Mie Mie Khin holds a PhD (IT) from the University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar. She has a Bachelor degree B.Econ (Stats) from the Institute of Economics, Yangon and a Masters of Information Science (M.I.Sc)  from the University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar.

Moe Moe Win

Daw Moe Moe Win works as Registrar of MIIT.

Abdul Rahman

Abdul Rahman



Chandramouleeswaran Sankaran (Mouli)

Mouli has done his B.E. in ECE from TCE, Madurai and M.Tech in Computer Science at IIT, Madras. He has working experience of around 28+ years in the embedded systems and software areas, having worked with Motorola, Agere Systems, LSI, SHARP and Honeywell.

Chitra Lakshman

Chitra Lakshman has a doctoral degree in English from Jain University, Bangalore and also holds a Diploma in Journalism from the University of Mysore.  Her PhD was on Travel Writing, focusing on contemporary travel writers from India. 

Ravi Shankar Iyer

Ravi Shankar Iyer


Get in touch with us

Get in touch with us on social media

Contact us

Myanmar Institute of Information Technology(MIIT)

73rd Street, Ngu Shwe War, Chanmyathazi Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
Ph.No. +95-9-785557703, +95-9-785557709

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.